New York Fashion Week Spring 2012

We’re a day away from New York Fashion Week. And this year we’ll see more designers stream their shows live online, making it accessible from wherever you are. Below is our top shows to watch (all Eastern times). Continue…

Thursday, September 8
10 am – BCBG Max Azria: bcbgmaxazriagroup.com
11 am – Richard Chai: youtube.com/liverunway
12 pm – Cushnie et Ochs: livestream.com/cushnieetochs

Friday, September 9
10 am – Peter Som: livestream.com/petersom
11 am – Luca Luca: youtube.com/liverunway
1 pm – Jason Wu: style.com/live
6pm – Nicole Miller: youtube.com/liverunway
7pm – Cynthia Rowley: youtube.com/liverunway

Saturday, September 10
10 am – Lacoste: youtube.com/liverunway
11 am – Jill Stuart: style.com/live
3 pm – Vivienne Tam: youtube.com/liverunway
5 pm – Alexander Wang: livestream.com/alexanderwang
6 pm – Charlotte Ronson: youtube.com/liverunway
8 pm – Suno: livestream.com/suno_fashionweek

Sunday, September 11
11 am – Jeremy Laing: livestream.com/jeremylaing
12 pm – Derek Lam: youtube.com/liverunway
1 pm – DKNY: facebook.com/DKNY
2 pm – Edun: milkmade.com
4 pm – Diane von Furstenberg: youtube.com/liverunway
6 pm – Simon Spurr: livestream.com/simonspurr
6 pm – Thakoon: style.com/live
9 pm – Tommy Hilfiger (Women’s): facebook.com/tommyhilfiger

Monday, September 12
10 am – Carolina Herrera: youtube.com/liverunway
1 pm – Ohne Titel: livestream.com/ohnetitel
2 pm – Donna Karan: facebook.com/DonnaKaranNewYork
6 pm – Zero + Maria Cornejo: livestream.com/mariacornejo
6 pm – Betsey Johnson: facebook.com/xobetseyjohnson
8 pm – Marc by Marc Jacobs: live.marcjacobs.com

Tuesday, September 13
10 am – Badgley Mischka: youtube.com/liverunway
11 am – Vera Wang: youtube.com/liverunway
2 pm – Herve Leger by Max Azria: youtube.com/liverunway
6 pm – Oscar de la Renta: style.com/live
8 pm – Narciso Rodriguez: youtube.com/liverunway

Wednesday, September 14
1 pm – Jeremy Scott: livestream.com/jeremyscott
6 pm – Anna Sui: youtube.com/liverunway
8 pm – Proenza Schouler: style.com/live

Thursday, September 15
2 pm – Calvin Klein Collection (Women’s): style.com/live
8:30 pm – Marc Jacobs: live.marcjacobs.com

For full listings, visit mbfashionweek.com

Images taken by Carmen Lam from New York Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2011 (Anna Wintour and Rad Hourani S/S 2011).